Christmas Sessions CD on Sale- $5.99

For the month of November, you can get “The Christmas Sessions” for only $5.99 in our ONLINE STORE!

The Christmas Sessions is the fourth major label, full-length studio album and first Christmas album from MercyMe, that was released on September 27, 2005 through INO Records and Epic Records. The album peaked at number 3 on the Billboard Top Christian Albums chart and number 64 on the Billboard 200 albums chart.

Track Listings
1. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear

2. Gloria

3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

4. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree

5. Winter Wonderland/White Christmas

6. Christmas Time is Here

7. Silent Night

8. Drummer Boy

9. I Heard the Bells

10. O Holy Night

11. Joseph’s Lullaby

  • Jill Edstrom

    Who is the lady singing on Silent Night with you?

    • Jill Edstrom

      It sounds like Amy Grant, but I wasn’t playing it very loud.